HomeContact US | Location Map

 Newtec Pistol  Club

2016 Newtec Pistol Club Board Members:


President: Trevor Webb

Vice President: 

Secretary: Peter Wrobel

Treasurer: Mark Rudge

Club Captain:

Vice Captain: Kevin Schip

Shooting Coordinators:

  • ISSF Specific Matches:

  • Centre Fire/Sport Pistol:

  • Service Pistol, WA 1500: Ray Hill

  • Buffalo Shoot: John Heazlett ( Big John)

  • Black Powder/Wild Bunch: Trevor Webb

  • Classic Service, International Rapid Fire: Lindsay Gosbee

  • Rifle Co-ordinator: John Donaldson

  • IPSC Co-ordinator: Peter Wrobel

  • SASA: Lester Welham

Member's Page Under construction: 

Click the button below to log in..





Firearms ACT

Members and Vistors are REQUIRED to sign the Attendance Book on Entry.

Firearms ACT

Children UNDER the age of 12 are not permitted on Ranges .

Newtec Club Committee

Eye & Ear Protection MUST be worn AT ALL TIMES whilst engaging in shooting.